Close Navigation

Meet the Team

Fairhursts is led by a Board of Directors representing all aspects of the firm’s business, with the assistance of a senior management team.

The majority of our staff are fully qualified as architects, architectural technologists, interior designers, and landscape architects and have therefore undergone an extensive amount of formal training, and are members of their respective professional bodies.

Richard Sagar
Managing Director, ACIAT
Mark Adey
Director, BA (Hons), DipArch, RIBA
Ian Chapman
Director, BA (Hons), BArch (Hons), RIBA
Eddie Fell
Director, BA (Hons), DipLA, MLI
Richard Fitton
Finance Director, BEng (Hons)
Alex Chanerley
Design Director, BA (Hons), DipArch, RIBA
Aida Ahmad
Associate, MSc (Arch), DipArch
Anca Banacu
Associate, BA (Hons), MArch, RIBA, ARB
Andrew LeMarquand
Associate, MA, DipArch, RIBA
Anthony Jones
Associate Director, BA(Hons), DipArch, MArch
Amanda Lawless
BA (Hons)
Bunmi Lijadu
Executive Associate, BA (Hons), DipArch, RIBA
Chris Garrard
Associate, BA (Hons), DipArch, RIBA
Dawn Cooper
BA (Hons), BArch
Everard Bektashi-Brown
Executive Associate, BA (Hons), BArch, MA, RIBA
Georgina Melvin
Bsc (Hons)
Georgia Sachs
BA (Hons)
Gordon Broady
Associate Director, DipArch, RIBA
Jillian Bradley
John Warburton
RIBA / ARB and Autodesk Certified Revit Professional, BA (Hons), DipArch, RIBA
Katie Forder
Klaire Daggatt
Associate Director, BA (Hons), BArch, RIBA
Leticia Rodriguez
BA (Hons), MArch, RIBA
Linda Jordan
Associate, BA (Hons), MArch, MSc, RIBA
Linda Lynch
Lucy Jewell
BA (Hons), ACIAT
Martin Bamber
Associate, HNC (Building) ACIAT
Matthew Samuel
BA (Hons), MArch
Nicola Rudman
Strategy & Business Development, Finance Manager, BA (Hons)
Pam Chapman
Executive Associate, BA (Hons), BArch (Hons), RIBA
Pamela Briggs
BA (Hons)
Paul Smith
Bsc (Hons), BA (Hons), BArch
Peter O' Brien
Executive Associate, IT Manager
Rachel Watt
BSc (Hons), MArch
Rachel Webster
Executive Associate, RIBA
Richard Adams
Associate, DipArch, RIBA
Rick Sharp
Associate Director, BA (Hons), DipArch, RIBA
Stevie Leigh
Head of Interiors, BA (Hons), SBID
Warren Walker
BSc (Hons), BA (Hons), MArch, RIBA
Yunnus Jaafar
BA (Hons), DipArch
Ben Lucas
Martin Rose
BA (Hons) Arch, Dip Arch ADPPA
Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now